People

Patrizio E. Tressoldi PhD
Principal investigator
e-mail: patrizio.tressoldi@unipd.it
http://www.patriziotressoldi.it

Enrico Facco MD
e-mail: enrico.facco@gmail.com
View full profile

Fabio Fracas
e-mail:
fabio.fracas@unipd.it
View full profile

Daniela Lucangeli PhD
e-mail: daniela.lucangeli@unipd.it
View full profile

Edoardo Casiglia MD
e-mail edoardo.casiglia@unipd.it
View full profile

Luciano Pederzoli MEng
Director of EvanLab
e-mail: pederzoli@tin.it
View full profile

Ines Testoni
e-mail: ines.testoni@unipd.it
View full profile

William Giroldini MSc.
e-mail: wilmayas@tin.it
View full profile

Benedikt Emanuel Al Khafaji Graduate student
e-mail: benedikt.alkhafaji@studio.unibo.it

Sezione Biologia

Ernesto Burgio MD
Società Italiana di Medicina Ambientale (SIMA)
European Cancer and Environment Research-ECERI, Bruxelles, Belgium
e-mail: nestburg2@yahoo.it

Sara Diani
e-mail: dr.saradiani@gmail.com
View full profile

Claudio Lombardo
e-mail: doc.lombardoclaudio@gmail.com
View full profile

Giuseppe Damiani
e-mail: mailto:damiani@igm.cnr.it
View full profile