Academic guests

Sophie Wuerger

Dal 28.11.2022 al 01.12.2022

S.M.Wuerger@liverpool.ac.uk Professor of Psychology  Institute of Population Health, University of Liverpool (UK)   Research interests: Visual Perception

Read more

Academic guests

George Mather

Dal 24.10.2022 al 05.12.2022

gmather@lincoln.ac.ukEmeritus Professor  University of Lincoln, UK  Research interests: Visual Perception   Project: Shaping a World-class University

Read more

Academic guests

Alexis Makin

Dal 07.11.2022 al 08.11.2022

Alexis.Makin@liverpool.ac.ukLecturer of Psychology  Institute of Population Health, University of Liverpool (UK)   Research interests: Cognitive Psychology  

Read more

Academic guests

Heiko Hecht

Dal 21.11.2022 al 25.11.2022

hecht@uni-mainz.deChair of Experimental Psychology  Institut of Psychology, Johannes Gutenberg-University Mainz (DE)   Research interests: Visual Perception   

Read more

Academic guests

David Pineda

Dal 12.09.2022 al 16.12.2022

dpineda@umh.es   Associate Lecturer  Department of Health Psychology - University Miguel Hernandez de Elche (Spain)   Research interests: Measurement and consequences of the Dark Tetrad traits   

Read more

Academic guests

Michael Henry Tessler

Dal 19.12.2022 al 24.12.2022

tessler@mit.edu Senior Scientist Google DeepMind, London, UK Research interests: natural language processing, language modelling, deep learning, probabilistic models Project: Shaping a World-class University

Read more